My Other Accounts

Facebook Technorati Twitter YouTube

The Shark

« linx: keeping things cheerful on black monday. | Main | stanford law grad forgot to claim her prostitute-tory earnings on her tax return. »

October 01, 2008


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.


The Berkeley scale consists of High Honors, Honors, Substandard Pass, and No Credit.

Actually, the Berkeley scale has FIVE levels. Those four and "pass" which about 60% of every class receives.


Hey, why stop at 1Ls? Why not move the LSAT to non-traditional grades? There could be two levels: "T14" and "rest of us."

The comments to this entry are closed.